Top of Page
Skip main navigation

The Real Property, Probate, & Trust Law Society

The Real Property, Probate, & Trust Law Society

The Real Property, Probate and Trust Law Society (hereinafter “RPPTLS”) focuses on issues pertaining to property development, sales, transfers, and other such legal matters, which typically arise with respect to real property. In addition, the RPPTLS focuses on the topics of probate and estate planning. The purpose of the RPPTLS is to educate current law students on issues related to real property, probate and trust law and facilitate networking opportunities for those seeking to practice in this field after graduation. We welcome all NSU students who are interested in any aspect of real property, probate or trust law to become members and participate in the exciting events the RPPTLS has to offer.

Connect on Social Media: 

Facebook -  

Instagram - @nsulaw_rpptls

Membership Information: For membership or other information, please contact Heather L. Graboyes. 

2022 - 2023 Executive Board

Executive Board
Vice President
Director of Operations
Director of Social Affairs
3L Representative (Daytime Program)
3L Representative (Evening Program)
2L Representative 
1L Representative
  1L Representative

Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisors
Donna Litman Professor of Law
Kenneth Lewis, Jr. Professor of Law
Return to top of page