Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Black Law Students Association

2023 - 2024 Executive Board

Ashlee Miller President
Ashley Nortelus Vice President
Odine Laurenvil Secretary and Social Media Chair
Roselandie Bazile Treasurer and Parliamentarian 
Convention and Competitions Chair
Megan Simeon Community Service Chair
1L Representative
Brianna Allen 2L Representative
Latonya Brown Stanley 3L Representative


Faculty Advisors


Professor Jane Cross Faculty Advisor
Return to top of page