Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Tort Law Society

More  Information

2020 NSU Law TLS Welcome Video


Tort Law Society


To educate, inform, and connect students with the Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice industry, and all other areas of Tort Law by increasing networking opportunities, hosting seminars and workshops, and building relationships with affiliated organizations.

Tort Law Society Constitution and Bylaws

2021-2022 Executive Board

Executive Board
Steven Dion President
Patrick Drake Vice-President
Samantha Hausdorff Secretary
Jared Horowitz Treasurer

Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisors
Kathy Cerminara Professor of Law
Michael Flynn Professor of Law
Return to top of page