Top of Page
Skip main navigation

On behalf of Dean Jon Garon our Honorary Committee chairs, Bruce and Jacquelyn Rogow, and vice-chairs Joseph Harbaugh and Barbara Britzke the following are Honorary Committee members for the 2017 NSU Law All Class Reunion that will take place on Saturday, November 3, 2018.

Honorary Committee Member Honorary Committee Member
Bruce Rogow
and Jacquelyn Rogow (JD 1977)
Robert Kelley (JD 1981) and Kerry Kelley
Joseph Harbaugh and Barbara Britzke Rick Latta and Tava Latta
Mitchell W. Berger and Sharon Berger Douglas McIntosh (JD 1981)
and Theresa McIntosh
Joel Berman and Rita Berman Robin Moselle (JD 1991)
Lorna E. Brown-Burton (JD 1987) Michael W. Moskowitz and Mary Jo Leto
Michele Cummings (JD 1980) and Ronald Sklar Martin Press and Gail Press
Edward Curtis (JD 1977) Gail Richmond
Steven Dolchin and Doris Dolchin Michael Ross (JD 1978) and Marla Ross
Michael Dutko (JD 1984) and Betty Dutko Diane Santa Maria
Jamie Finizio Bascombe (JD 1993)
and Timothy Bascombe
David W. Singer (JD 1980)
and Sharon Glazer
Paul Finizio (JD 1983) and Barbara Finizio Beverly L. Vesel (JD 1979) and Gary Zeller
Ron Glantz (JD 1980)
and Wendy Newman Glantz (JD 1982)
Peter L. Wechsler
Michael C. Greenberg (JD 2000) Jay Ziskind (JD 1983) and Suzanne Ziskind
Gordon James, III and Loni James Gerald Morris (JD 1977) and Lynn Baker-Morris
Steven S. Farbman (JD 1985) and Caryn Farbman The Honorable Renee M. Goldenberg (JD 1984) and Stephen Goldenberg
Paul D. Bianco, J.D., Ph.D. and Ronni Silverman Bianco The Honorable Robert F. Diaz (JD 1984) and Dian Diaz
James Fox Miller and Barbara Miller The Honorable Kal Le Var Evans (JD 2003) and Fiona Evans
The Honorable Melanie G. May (JD 1981) and Eladio Perez Marc Marra (JD 2011) Jessica Marra (JD 2011)
Return to top of page