Library Hours

M-Fri: 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Sat-Sun: 10:00 a.m. - Midnight
Circulation: 954-262-6202

*Hours subject to change due to scheduled holiday closures. See current schedule for details.

Current Schedule

Reference Hours

M-Fri: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Reference: 954-262-6201

Request Reference Appointment

Library Staff

Library Administration

Vicenç Feliú
Associate Dean for Library Services & Professor of Law
Email: vfeliu@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6211

Becka Rich
Senior Associate Director
Email: rr1067@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6237

Wanda Hightower
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Email: whightower@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6210

Circulation

Beth Parker
Assistant Director, Operations and Collections
Email: mparker@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6204

Nikki Williams
Assistant Circulation Manager
Email: owilliams@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6205

Research and Reference Services

Alison Rosenberg
Assistant Director of Research and Reference Services
Email: ar959@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6215

Rob Beharriell
Research and Reference Services Librarian
Email: beharrie@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6224

Michelle Murray
Research and Reference Services Librarian
Email: mmurray2@nova.edu 
Phone: 954-262-6266

Technical Services

Beth Parker
Assistant Director, Operations and Collections
Email: mparker@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6204

Daniel Buggs
Technical Services Assistant
Email: dbuggs@nova.edu 
Phone: 954-262-6213

Susana Franklin
Technical Services Assistant
Email: sfranklin@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6219

Audio Visual

Sanjaya Phuyal
Videoconferencing and Audio Visual Field Support Specialist I 
Email: sp1287@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6233

AV Students
Student Employee
Email: audiovisual@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6240

Computer Services

Ray Ayala
Help Desk
Email: rayala@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6252

David Dalloo
Application Administrator III
Email: ddalloo@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6228