Contact Us

View Staff Members

Staff Members

Linda Harrison

Associate Dean, Critical Skills Program & Associate Professor of Law

Email: harrisonlf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6190

Bernadette Baugh

Administrative Director, Critical Skills Program

Email: baughb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6018

Heddy Muransky

Critical Skills Instructor

Email: muranskyh@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6324

Marlene Murphy

Critical Skills Instructor

Email: marlarms@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6255

Robert Gregg

Critical Skills Instructor; Adjunct Professor, M.S.Emp.L. program

Email: greggr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Demetrius Cooper

Administrative Assistant II

Email: cooperd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6315

Josanne Thompson

Administrative Assistant II

Email: jthompson@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6129

Rodney Rawls

Critical Skills Instructor

Email: rawlsr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6325