Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Consortium Partners

To discuss membership in the Consortium or should you have other questions, please feel free to contact Shahabudeen K. Khan, Associate Dean for International Programs at

For other information about NSU Law, please visit

Consortium University Partners:

College of the Bahamas (Bahamas)
Universitat de Barcelona (Spain)
University of Girona Law School (Spain)
Universidad El Bosque (Colombia)
Universidad de San Buenaventura Cali (Colombia)
Eugene Depuch Law School (Bahamas)
Università Europea di Roma (Italy)
Hebrew University of Jerusalem (Israel)
Hugh Wooding Law School (Trinidad)
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik (Lebanon)
McGill University (Canada)
National Law School of India University Bangalore (India)
Norman Manley Law School (Jamaica)
Ragiv Gandhi National University of Law (India)
Università degli Studi, Roma Tre (Italy)
Universidad del Salvador (Argentina)
University of Sheffield (England)
Symbiosis Law School (India)
Unisa College of Law (South Africa)
Yeditepe University Law School (Turkey)

Additional Faculty Members From:

Charles University (Czech Republic)
Kumamoto University (Japan)

Return to top of page