Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Lambda Law Society

Lambda Law Society furthers awareness of legal and social rights of people who are gay, lesbian, bi-sexual, and transgendered and promotes the highest standards of professional ethics and equality in the law school community. We seek to create an environment that is open and hospitable for gay, lesbian, bi-sexual, and transgendered students and welcome all students committed to promoting equality and diversity within the legal profession. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to e-mail any of the listed officers.

2015-2016 Board Members:

Christina Hero President
Gregory Boan Immediate Past President
Willis Bowden Vice-President/Treasurer
Natalie Badillo Treasurer
Aaron Ball Secretary

Faculty Advisor

James Wilets Professor of Law

General Members

  • Felix Cruz
  • Alexis Davis
  • Latavia Everett
  • Raquel Kueffner
  • Elyse Malouf
  • Alexis Ondris
  • Andrea Ramos
  • Amy Silverstein
  • Tina Tsikis
Return to top of page